Search
Search

MFLL Board Member Information

President
president@fallslittleleague.org
VP Baseball
mfllbaseball@fallslittleleague.org
VP Softball
 
mfllsoftball@fallslittleleague.org
Secretary
secretary@fallslittleleague.org
Treasurer
treasurer@fallslittleleague.org
Challengers Player Agent
goliversen@wccsales.com
SB AA Player Agent
sbaa@fallslittleleague.org
SB AAA Player Agent
sbaaa@fallslittleleague.org
SB Majors Player Agent
sbmajors@fallslittleleague.org
SB Seniors Player Agent
sbmajors@fallslittleleague.org
TB 4/5 Player Agent
tball45@fallslittleleague.org
TB Single A Player Agent
tballa@fallslittleleague.org
BB AA Player Agent
mfllbbaa@fallslittleleague.org
BB AAA Player Agent
bbaaa@fallslittleleague.org
BB Majors Player Agent
bbmajors@fallslittleleague.org
BB Juniors/Seniors Player Agent
bbseniors@fallslittleleague.org
Men's Baseball Player Agent
president@fallslittleleague.org
All-Stars Player Agent
president@fallslittleleague.org
Fall Ball Player Agent
president@fallslittleleague.org
Information Officer
mfllinfo@fallslittleleague.org
Facilities Manager
facilities@fallslittleleague.org
Uniforms/Equipment
uniforms@fallslittleleague.org
Volunteer Coordinator
mfllvolunteer@fallslittleleague.org
Sponsorship
mfllsponsor@fallslittleleague.org
Merchandise
mfllspiritwear@fallslittleleague.org
Marketing Coordinator
marketing@fallslittleleague.org
Fundraising
fundraising@fallslittleleague.org
Safety Coordinator
mfllSafety@fallslittleleague.org
Concessions Manager
concessions@fallslittleleague.org
Game Scheduler
schedules@fallslittleleague.org
Umpire Scheduler
umpires@fallslittleleague.org
Umpire In Chief
chiefumpire@fallslittleleague.org
Website Administrator
website@fallslittleleague.org

 

 

 

Contact Us

Address: MFLL / PO Box 253 / Menomonee Falls, WI 53052

 

Social media

SOCIAL

Additional Info

If you have questions, please contact our Information Officer.

If you have issues with the site, please contact our Website Administrator

Copyright 2018 by Menomonee Falls Little League Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top